Uncategorised

Stealing Fire from the Gods is moving!

Stealing Fire from the Gods is moving home. I’m moving the posts and closing down this site because I’ve been struggling to keep several blogs going at once. So I’m streamlining and incorporating this site into my website in its very own section here:

Astrology Posts

You’ll find all the posts on Chiron, the Part of Fortune, and Jupiter Transits, plus loads more keywords and astrology articles.

I hope you’ll venture over there and take a look.

 

Comments...

